File a Claim

from Harbor Insurance Group

To file a new claim or check on an existing claim, please contact your insurance company directly using the phone number displayed below. If you are having trouble reaching the company, or if there is not a phone number listed for your company, please contact us directly.

To see more information about a company, click on its name. Some of the companies we represent offer online claims service. Use the link in the Online Claims column below to go to your company's online claims center.

Companies

CompanyPhoneOnline Claims
Personal
Avatar Insurance 877-233-3237www.avatarins.com
Bankers 800-765-9700www.bankersinsurance.com
Bristol West Insurance Group 800-274-7865www.bristolwest.com
Citizens Property Insurance 866-411-2742www.citizensfla.com
Florida Peninsula 877-994-8368www.floridapeninsula.com
Foremost Insurance 800-527-3907www.foremost.com
Gainsco
Gulfstream 866-485-3005www.gulfstream-ins.com
Hagerty 800-922-4050www.hagerty.com
Liberty Mutual claims-insurance.libertymutual.com
Mercury 800-503-3724www.mercuryinsurance.com
MetLife 800-638-5433www.metlife.com
National General Insurance 800-325-1088www.nationalgeneral.com
Progressive 800-274-4499www.progressiveagent.com
Safeco 800-332-3226www.safeco.com
Scottsdale Insurance Company 800-423-7675portal.web.scottsdaleins.com
The Hartford 800-243-5860www.thehartford.com
Tower Hill Insurance 800-216-3711www.thig.com
United Insurance 800-861-4370www.upcic.com
Universal Property & Casualty 800-218-3206account.universalproperty.com
Commercial
Am Trust North America
Bankers 800-765-9700www.bankersinsurance.com
Bristol West Insurance Group 800-274-7865www.bristolwest.com
Citizens Property Insurance 866-411-2742www.citizensfla.com
FUBA 800-444-9098www.fubaworkerscomp.com
Lloyds of London 866-264-2533www.lloyds.com
Mercury 800-503-3724www.mercuryinsurance.com
MetLife 800-638-5433www.metlife.com
Summit 800-762-7811www.summitholdings.com
The Hartford 800-243-5860www.thehartford.com
Tower Hill Insurance 800-216-3711www.thig.com
United States Liability Insurance Group ezpay.usli.com
Life & Health
MetLife 800-638-5433www.metlife.com
For more, see our full list of insurance companies.

Contact Us

727-528-2240
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM M-F

Personal umbrella policy
Get additional loss protection

Your current insurance may not cover you fully in the event of a catastrophic loss. Learn more.

St. Petersburg
810 63rd Avenue N
St. Petersburg, Florida 33702

727-528-2240
8:30AM - 5PM Mon - Fri